Worship Times: Sunday 8:30am and 10:50am

When we come together to worship God and celebrate His presence in our lives, we also connect with each other.
We receive afresh the inspiration of the Spirit of the Lord.

 

Coming in August

It’s Time to Update and Reboot Life!
Life with God
Life with Your Spouse
Life with Your Children
Life with Others

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mission Objective

 

Sunday, 7 July 2019
A Birth of New Freedom

 

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Faith and freedom conquer fear.

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Faith and Freedom Empowers Family

 

Sunday, 16 June 2019
Thus he showed me and behold, the lord stood beside a wall made by a plumb line, with a plumb line in his hand.
-Amos 7:7

 

Sunday, 9 June 2019
Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men… Colossians 3:23

Sunday, June 2, 2019
This is what he showed me: behold, the Lord was standing beside a wall built with a plumb line, with a plumb line in his hand. Amos 7:7

 

Sunday, May 26, 2019
My peace I leave with you.

Sunday, 19 May 2019
Reputations: A Good Name is More Desirable Than Riches

 

Sunday, 12 May 2019
The sheep hear His voice.

Sunday, 5 May 2019
Senior Sunday

 

Sunday, 28 April 2019
So that you may come to believe!

Easter Sunday, 21 April 2019
He is risen indeed!

Sunday, 14 April 2019
Easter Cantata

Sunday, 7 April 2019
One man’s trash is another man’s treasure.

31 March 2019
The Lost are Found!

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Don’t Turn Your Back on Me

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Open your blinds and let God’s light shine through!

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Blessings abound!

Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Remember, dust you are and to dust you will return.

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Keep your enemy close.

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Keep eternity in mind.
We were created for eternity!

The Transfiguration of Christ by Alexander Ivanov (1824). This is a faithful photographic reproduction of a two-dimensional, public domain work of art.

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Keep the heart together.
Love never fails.

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Are you the missing piece of the puzzle?
The body of Christ needs all its members!

Sunday, January 27, 2019
The Spirit of the Lord is in you!

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Be the miracle!

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Baptism-how much water does it take?

Sunday, January 6, 2019
In Christ you are a new person.
Break out of those old familiar circles!


Wickline Logo small.png