Worship Times: Sunday 8:30am and 10:50am

When we come together to worship God and celebrate His presence in our lives, we also connect with each other.
We receive afresh the inspiration of the Spirit of the Lord.

 

September Sermon Series
Fight the Good Fight

Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called and about which you made the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.
— 1 Timothy 6:12 ESV

Sunday, September 15, 2019
And the Walls Came Tumbling Down!

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Against Overwhelming Odds

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Dress for the Occasion!

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Reboot Life with Others
”Love one another with brotherly love.”

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Reboot Life with Your Children

 

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Reboot Life with Your Spouse

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Reboot Life with God

Sunday, 28 July 2019
Mission Sustainment

Image Courtesy by Art4TheGlryOfGodbySharon on Flickr

 

Sunday, 21 July 2019
Mission Opportunities

Sunday, 14 July 2019
Mission Objective

Sunday, 7 July 2019
A Birth of New Freedom

 

Sunday, 30 June 2019
Faith and Freedom Empowers Family

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Faith and freedom conquer fear.

Sunday, 16 June 2019
Thus he showed me and behold, the lord stood beside a wall made by a plumb line, with a plumb line in his hand.
-Amos 7:7

 

Sunday, 9 June 2019
Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men… Colossians 3:23

Sunday, June 2, 2019
This is what he showed me: behold, the Lord was standing beside a wall built with a plumb line, with a plumb line in his hand. Amos 7:7

Sunday, May 26, 2019
My peace I leave with you.

 

Sunday, 19 May 2019
Reputations: A Good Name is More Desirable Than Riches

Sunday, 12 May 2019
The sheep hear His voice.

Sunday, 5 May 2019
Senior Sunday


Wickline Logo small.png