Worship SERVICES

When we come together to worship God and celebrate His presence in our lives, we also connect with each other.
We receive afresh the inspiration of the Spirit of the Lord.


Sunday, November 11, 2018
CELEBRATING VETERANS

Sunday, November 4, 2018
GIVE UNTIL YOU LAUGH

Sunday, October 28, 2018
SERVING BRINGS JOY

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018
WORSHIP BRINGS JOY

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018
PRAYING BRINGS JOY

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018
LOVE TO FISH

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018
RELATIONSHIPS REQUIRE TRUST

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018
PLEASE KEEP UP

 

Sunday, September 16, 2018
FULLY RELY ON GOD

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018
DEVELOPING GOD MEMORIES

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018
TO EVERYTHING THERE IS A SEASON - SPRING